KnockOut (Tagalog Dubbed)

Also Known As:

Hajime no ippo

24 min
Release Date
Makunouchi Ippo is an ordinary high school student in Japan. Since he spends most of his time away from school helping his mother run the family business, he doesn't get to enjoy his younger years like most teenagers. Always a target for bullying at school (the family fishing business grants him a distinct odor), Ippo's life is one of hardship. One of these after-school bullying sessions turns Ippo's life around for the better, as he is saved by a boxer named Takamura. He decides to follow in Takamura's footsteps and train to become a boxer, giving his life direction and purpose. Ippo's path to perfecting his pugilistic prowess is just beginning...
Episode 1
The First Step
Episode 2
Fruits of Labor
Episode 3
Tears of Joy
Episode 4
Shadow Boxing
Episode 5
3 Months to Counter
Episode 6
The Opening Bell of the Rematch
Episode 7
The Destructive Force Of One CM
Episode 8
Promise to Meet Again
Episode 9
C Class License
Episode 10
Debut Match!
Episode 11
Obsession for Victory
Episode 12
Becoming a Bully's Buddy
Episode 13
The Eastern Japan Rookie Championship Tournament Begins
Episode 14
Powerful Arms! Hooks vs. Uppercut!
Episode 15
Test of Endurance
Episode 16
Premonition of a Hard Battle
Episode 17
Ippo on the Beach
Episode 18
Episode 19
K.O. Dream
Episode 20
Threat of Shotgun
Episode 21
The Way to Capture a Prodigy
Episode 22
Forward! Forward!!
Episode 23
Another Semi-Final
Episode 24
To the Place We Promised...
Episode 25
Every Emotion
Episode 26
Battle for Distance
Episode 27
Death Match
Episode 28
Victory or Defeat
Episode 29
Rocky of Naniwa
Episode 30
To Enemy Ground
Episode 31
Traces of Intense Battles
Episode 32
Throw Your Right!
Episode 33
Smash Force
Episode 34
The Rookie King
Episode 35
The Continuing Journey
Episode 36
The Champ and I
Episode 37
A Thing to Strive For
Episode 38
Two Rookies of the Year
Episode 39
Challenge in a Foreign Land
Episode 40
A Counter to Surpass All Counters
Episode 41
Barf-michi's Big Fight
Episode 42
Sharing a Dream
Episode 43
The Speed Star
Episode 44
Blind Spot in the Ring
Episode 45
The White Fangs of the Wolf
Episode 46
Be the Gazelle
Episode 47
The Fighting Spirit Within
Episode 48
The Red Wolf
Episode 49
The Courage to Believe
Episode 50
Something to Convey
Episode 51
Group Date
Episode 52
The Challenger
Episode 53
So That I Can Be Myself
Episode 54
Fists of the Champ
Episode 55
The Japan Featherweight Title Match
Episode 56
The Power that Stands in the Way
Episode 57
Episode 58
Episode 59
Look of Determination
Episode 60
Episode 61
Comeback Anxiety
Episode 62
Episode 63
Youth of Fire
Episode 64
Hot Rod Era
Episode 65
The Summer of the Kamogawa Corps
Episode 66
Mr. Takamura's Tears
Episode 67
The Kamogawa Gym Swings Into Action
Episode 68
The Chief's Peril
Episode 69
The Trap of the Southpaw
Episode 70
The Young Punk
Episode 71
Time for the Showdown
Episode 72
Episode 73
Surpass That Moment
Episode 74
Episode 75
One Step Further
Episode 76
Boxer's Fist
The comment field is only for members. Login, Register